arrow February 2024 arrow

Authorization Council of higher education institutions

Composition of the Higher Educational Institutions
Authorization Council:

Tamar Zarandia - Dean of the Faculty of Law at LEPL Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Associate Professor - Chairperson of the Board; 

Nugzar Skhirtladze – Vice president of LLC Caucasus University, Head of the Mathematics Department;

Tamari Laghidze –
Doctoral program student at LLC Caucasus International University - Secretary of the Board;

Davit Bostoghanashvili –
Head of the Quality Assurance Office at LLC East European University, Professor;

Nino Inasaridze –
Specialist of Biology Direction of LEPL Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University's Faculty of Exact and Natural sciences;

Maia Matskava –
Head of the Division of Rheology and Diagnostic-Analytical Services at LEPL Ivane Beritashvili Center of Experimental Biomedicine;

Moris Shalikashvili –
Associate Professor of LEPL Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University's Faculty of Law;

Iuri Mghebrishvili –
Deputy Director of Georgian Scientific Research Institute of Art;

Irakli Kokhreidze –
Vice-Rector of LEPL Tbilisi Medical State University, Associate Professor of the Department of Oncology;

Tamar Ioseliani -
Director of LEPL Maritime Transport Agency of the Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia;

Irma Tchanturia –
Director of LLC Laboratory of Wine.

  • 1 Aleksidze st, 0193, Tbilisi, Georgia (former building of Razmadze Mathematical Institute, IV Floor, in the neighborhood of Sports Palace)
  • (+995 32) 2 200 220 (*3599)